Space Camp® Hall of Fame

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

The Space Camp® Hall of Fame was established to honor the outstanding members of the Space Camp family, including graduates and former employees who have distinguished themselves in their respective careers and friends of the Center who have made considerable contributions of personal time, effort or resources to further the goals of the Space Camp programs. Since 1982, Space Camp has graduated more than 600,000 trainees and Hall of Fame members demonstrate exceptional character and exemplary personal and professional achievements. Members of the Space Camp Hall of Fame exhibit leadership among the globe-spanning Space Camp alumni community, providing guidance and encouragement for alumni to continue to support the Space Camp program and its mission.

Sponsored by:

Supporting Sponsors: